Economic Development Authority of Montgomery County, Virginia (EDA)

Board of Directors

EDA directors are appointed by the Montgomery County Board of Supervisors and serve 4-year terms.  EDA directors may not serve more than two consecutive 4-years terms. 

EDA Officers

John Tutle- Chair 
Tommy Loflin– Vice-Chair 
Brian T. Hamilton – Secretary/Treasurer 
Marty McMahon – Legal Counsel

EDA Directors

Eric Johnsen 
Tay Taylor
Steve Baffuto
Tessa Wright
Ray Tuck

Contact the Economic Development Department

755 Roanoke St., Suite 2H
Christiansburg, VA.  24073

Phone Numbers:
(540) 382-5732 - Local
(866) 270-9185 - Toll Free

Click Here 

8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Back to top Copyright