Local Business Taxes

Montgomery County, Virginia contains two incorporated towns, Blacksburg and Christiansburg.  These towns are political subdivision of Montgomery County and provide public services in lieu of, or in adition to, those provided by the County.  Businesses operating within these incorporated areas are subject to certain county and/or town taxes.  Consequently, local tax rates vary from one area to another in Montgomery County. 

To view local personal taxes in Montgomery County, click on area below.

Commercial Real Estate

Search or list sites and buildings in Montgomery County-Blacksburg-Christiansburg, VA.


Questions? Contact us,

MCDED is here to help.

Back to top Copyright